--5G Video Autoplay--

Elastic

Ingest, analyze, search and visualize data

Cloud & Data Center

The Elastic Stack enables rapid search of centrally collected structured, unstructured, and time-series data, as well as its visualization and analysis.

Search and analyze a lot of data quickly

Easily correlate siloed data

Visualize data to quickly draw conclusions

Elastic Stack for data conventionization, enrichment, storage and presentation

Implementation and support of Elasticsearch, Kibana, Logstash and Beats

Huge wealth of experience through own use of these technologies

About

elastic logo

Data analysis with Elastic

Corporate data is becoming more and more extensive and complex. For the first time, new technologies are able to extract valuable information from a wide range of data. In addition to the possibility of drawing conclusions about business success through the analysis of collected data, probable, future-oriented scenarios (predictive analysis) can be mapped.

About

elastic logo

Data analysis with Elastic

Corporate data is becoming more and more extensive and complex. For the first time, new technologies are able to extract valuable information from a wide range of data. In addition to the possibility of drawing conclusions about business success through the analysis of collected data, probable, future-oriented scenarios (predictive analysis) can be mapped.

About

A unique cloud experience

Elasticsearch is a distributed JSON-based search and analytics engine designed to provide horizontal scalability, maximum reliability, and ease of management. Logstash and Beats are the data providers in the Elastic Stack. An extensible plugin ecosystem allows you to connect to a variety of data sources from Twitter to Amazon Web Services to SNMP traps, Syslog and the Windows Event Log.

Further information about Elastic can be found on the manufacturer’s website www.elastic.co.

About

A unique cloud experience

Elastic Stack Logo Graphic becon GmbH

Elasticsearch is a distributed JSON-based search and analytics engine designed to provide horizontal scalability, maximum reliability, and ease of management. Logstash and Beats are the data providers in the Elastic Stack. An extensible plugin ecosystem allows you to connect to a variety of data sources from Twitter to Amazon Web Services to SNMP traps, Syslog and the Windows Event Log.

Further information about Elastic can be found on the manufacturer’s website www.elastic.co.

About

A unique cloud experience

Elasticsearch is a distributed JSON-based search and analytics engine designed to provide horizontal scalability, maximum reliability, and ease of management. Logstash and Beats are the data providers in the Elastic Stack. An extensible plugin ecosystem allows you to connect to a variety of data sources from Twitter to Amazon Web Services to SNMP traps, Syslog and the Windows Event Log.

Further information about Elastic can be found on the manufacturer’s website www.elastic.co.

Elastic Stack Logo Graphic becon GmbH

Our Services

l

Support in the development of your Big Data strategy

Design of your Elasic Stack

Introduction, adaptation and training

P

Data integration and PlugIn consulting

Development of analysis platform and reporting

Support

Our Services

l

Support in the development of your Big Data strategy

Design of your Elasic Stack

Introduction, adaptation and training

P

Data integration and PlugIn consulting

Development of analysis platform and reporting

Support

Fact Sheet

Centralize Logging & Visualize Server Metrics with the Elk

When you have many services and functions in larger IT landscapes, you inevitably get many log files and status messages in different formats. This information is also often still distributed and local on the corresponding systems…

Fact Sheet

Centralize Logging & Visualize Server Metrics with the Elk

fact sheet elk stack elasticsearch logstash kibana beats

When you have many services and functions in larger IT landscapes, you inevitably get many log files and status messages in different formats. This information is also often still distributed and local on the corresponding systems…

Dashboard

Dashboard

Contact

Instant contact

Do you have any questions, suggestions, requests or are you facing a particular challenge? We look forward to hearing from you!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

--5G Video Autoplay--

Elastic

Daten ingestieren, analysieren, durchsuchen und visualisieren

Cloud & Data Center

Der Elastic Stack ermöglicht eine schnelle Suche von zentral gesammelten, strukturierten, unstrukturierten und Zeitreihen-Daten sowie deren Visualisierung und Analyse.

Viele Daten schnell durchsuchen und analysieren

Die in Silos verteilten Daten einfach korrelieren

Daten visualisieren, um schnell Rückschlüsse ziehen zu können

Elastic Stack für die Konventionierung, Anreicherung, Speicherung und Darstellung von Daten

Implementierung und Support von Elasticsearch, Kibana, Logstash und Beats

Riesiger Erfahrungsschatz durch Eigennutzung dieser Technologien

About

elastic logo

Datenanalyse mit Elastic

Unternehmensdaten werden immer umfangreicher und komplexer. Neue Technologien sind erstmals in der Lage, aus einer Vielzahl von Daten wertvolle Informationen zu gewinnen. Neben der Möglichkeit Rückschlüsse auf den Geschäftserfolg durch die Analyse von erhobenen Daten zu ziehen, können wahrscheinliche, zukunftsgerichtete Szenarien (Predictive Analysis) abgebildet werden.

 

About

elastic logo

Datenanalyse mit Elastic

Unternehmensdaten werden immer umfangreicher und komplexer. Neue Technologien sind erstmals in der Lage, aus einer Vielzahl von Daten wertvolle Informationen zu gewinnen. Neben der Möglichkeit Rückschlüsse auf den Geschäftserfolg durch die Analyse von erhobenen Daten zu ziehen, können wahrscheinliche, zukunftsgerichtete Szenarien (Predictive Analysis) abgebildet werden.

 

About

Ein einzigartiges Cloud-Erlebnis

Elasticsearch ist eine verteilte, auf JSON basierende Such- und Analytik-Engine, die entwickelt wurde, um horizontale Skalierbarkeit, maximale Zuverlässigkeit und einfache Verwaltung zu gewährleisten. Logstash und Beats sind die Datenlieferanten im Elastic Stack. Ein erweiterbares Plugin-Ökosystem ermöglicht die Anbindung einer Vielzahl von Datenquellen von Twitter über Amazon Web Services bis hin zu SNMP Traps, Syslog und dem Windows Event Log.

Weiterführende Informationen über Elastic finden Sie auf der Webseite des Herstellers www.elastic.co

About

Ein einzigartiges Cloud-Erlebnis

Elastic Stack Logo Grafik becon GmbH

Elasticsearch ist eine verteilte, auf JSON basierende Such- und Analytik-Engine, die entwickelt wurde, um horizontale Skalierbarkeit, maximale Zuverlässigkeit und einfache Verwaltung zu gewährleisten. Logstash und Beats sind die Datenlieferanten im Elastic Stack. Ein erweiterbares Plugin-Ökosystem ermöglicht die Anbindung einer Vielzahl von Datenquellen von Twitter über Amazon Web Services bis hin zu SNMP Traps, Syslog und dem Windows Event Log.

Weiterführende Informationen über Elastic finden Sie auf der Webseite des Herstellers www.elastic.co

 

About

Ein einzigartiges Cloud-Erlebnis

Elasticsearch ist eine verteilte, auf JSON basierende Such- und Analytik-Engine, die entwickelt wurde, um horizontale Skalierbarkeit, maximale Zuverlässigkeit und einfache Verwaltung zu gewährleisten. Logstash und Beats sind die Datenlieferanten im Elastic Stack. Ein erweiterbares Plugin-Ökosystem ermöglicht die Anbindung einer Vielzahl von Datenquellen von Twitter über Amazon Web Services bis hin zu SNMP Traps, Syslog und dem Windows Event Log.

Weiterführende Informationen über Elastic finden Sie auf der Webseite des Herstellers www.elastic.co

 

Elastic Stack Logo Grafik becon GmbH

Unsere Leistungen

l

Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Big Data Strategie

Design Ihres Elasic Stacks

Einführung, Anpassung und Schulung

P

Datenintegration und PlugIn Beratung

Aufbau Analyse Plattform und Reporting

Support

Unsere Leistungen

l

Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Big Data Strategie

Design Ihres Elasic Stacks

Einführung, Anpassung und Schulung

P

Datenintegration und PlugIn Beratung

Aufbau Analyse Plattform und Reporting

Support

Fact Sheet

Mit dem Elch Logging zentralisieren & Servermetriken visualisieren

Wenn man in größeren IT-Landschaften viele Dienste und Funktionen hat, bekommt man zwangsläufig auch viele Logdateien und Statusmeldungen in unterschiedlichen Formaten. Diese Informationen liegen auch oft noch verteilt und lokal auf den entsprechenden Systemen...

Fact Sheet

Mit dem Elch Logging zentralisieren & Servermetriken visualisieren

fact sheet elk stack elasticsearch logstash kibana beats

Wenn man in größeren IT-Landschaften viele Dienste und Funktionen hat, bekommt man zwangsläufig auch viele Logdateien und Statusmeldungen in unterschiedlichen Formaten. Diese Informationen liegen auch oft noch verteilt und lokal auf den entsprechenden Systemen...

Dashboard

Dashboard

Kontakt

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen, Wünsche oder stehen vor einer besonderen Herausforderung? Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

DSGVO Cookie Einwilligungen mit Real Cookie Banner