Digital Innovations

Digital Innovations

With these innovative solutions, you can increase your company’s level of digitalization – from the automation of your IT processes to the integration of your application data, from mobile communication in the industrial environment to the impressive presentation of your products and solutions.

Services

Integration
With OpenCelium you connect your processes, application and data with each other so that your processes work across applications and without disruptions due to missing interfaces. OpenCelium is an API gateway and management hub that enables rapid integrations with a WebGUI. Many available connectors make integrations even easier.

Communication
With our 5G and network know-how, we provide communication solutions for individual areas of application – mobile, on your 5G Campus and/or from the cloud. In doing so, we keep our finger on the pulse and deal with IoT, NFV, SDN, OpenRAN, Druid and NDAC. You want to use the advantages of 5G for your company? We will be happy to advise you.

Presentation
You have a vision, want to illustrate something to a customer haptically or digitally, want to impress your customer with a cast from an equipped TV studio with professional camera editing and greenwall, have use cases of the Virtual & Augmented Reality then let’s talk about our impressive possibilities of the Demo Services talk.

Why we are the right partner for you

30 years of technology experience in IT and telecommunications

R

A solution portfolio that goes beyond technical implementation and is applied to specific industry requirements

Independence in technology consulting, manufacturer products and network providers

Flexibility and cost-consciousness in the question "Open or Closed Source

i

Strong values of our family business such as tolerance, sustainability, concern for the next generation, interest in technological progress.

The gift to understand your vision, to implement it, to explain it in an understandable way and to visualize it

Digital Innovations

Links

Solutions

Demo Services

Virtual- & Augmented Reality

Technologies

OpenCelium

Contact

Instant contact

Do you have any questions, suggestions, requests or are you facing a particular challenge? We look forward to hearing from you!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

--5G Video Autoplay--

Digital Innovations

Digital Innovations

Mit diesen innovativen Lösungen erhöhen Sie den Digitalisierungsgrad Ihres Unternehmens – von der Automatisierung Ihrer IT-Prozesse über die Integration Ihrer Anwendungsdaten, über die mobile Kommunikation im industriellen Umfeld, bis hin zur eindrucksvollen Präsentation Ihrer Produkte und Lösungen.

Leistungen

Integration
Mit OpenCelium verbinden Sie Ihre Verfahren, Applikation und Daten miteinander, damit ihre Prozesse applikationsübergreifend und ohne Störungen wegen fehlender Schnittstellen funktionieren. OpenCelium ist ein API Gateway und Management Hub, der mit einer WebGUI schnelle Integrationen ermöglicht. Viele verfügbare Konnektoren machen die Integrationen noch einfacher.

Kommunikation
Mit unserem 5G und Netzwerk-Know-how stellen wir Kommunikationslösungen für individuelle Anwendungsgebiete bereit – mobil, an Ihrem 5G Campus und/oder aus der Cloud. Dabei sind wir am Puls der Zeit und beschäftigen uns mit IoT, NFV, SDN, OpenRAN, Druid und NDAC. Sie möchten die Vorteile von 5G für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen? Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Präsentation
Sie haben eine Vision, wollen einem Kunden etwas haptisch oder digital verdeutlichen, wollen Ihren Kunden beeindrucken mit einem Cast aus einem ausgestatteten TV-Studio mit professionellem Kamera-Schnitt und Greenwall, haben Use Cases der Virtual- & Augmented Reality, dann lassen Sie uns über unsere eindrucksvollen Möglichkeiten der Demo Services sprechen.

Warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind

30 Jahre Technologie-Erfahrung in der IT und Telekommunikation

R

Ein Lösungsportfolio, das über die technische Implementierung hinaus auf konkrete Industrieanforderungen angewendet wird

Unabhängigkeit bei Technologieberatung, Herstellerprodukten und Netzanbietern

Flexibilität und Kostenbewusstsein bei der Frage „Open oder Closed Source“

i

Starke Werte unseres Familienbetriebes wie Toleranz, Nachhaltigkeit, Sorge um die nächste Generation, Interesse an technologischem Fortschritt

Die Gabe Ihre Vision zu verstehen, umsetzen, verständlich erklären sowie visualisieren zu können

Digital Innovations

Links

Lösungen

Demo Services

Virtual- & Augmented Reality

Technologien

OpenCelium

Kontakt

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen, Wünsche oder stehen vor einer besonderen Herausforderung? Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

DSGVO Cookie Einwilligungen mit Real Cookie Banner