--5G Video Autoplay--

cyber security

Protection of systems, data and communication

Security

Angriffe identifizieren, Systeme schützen, Bedrohungen erkennen, darauf reagieren und von Angriffen erholen.

Why we are the right partner for you

Enormous experience with data security and compliance

N

Proven competence in handling sensitive and valuable data

Many years of experience in the implementation of solutions for public institutions

w

Introduction of a solution for secure communication (mail or IP)

Securing existing systems against unauthorized access

Support in the conception of a new security strategy

About

Analysis and Security Blueprints

Security plays an increasingly important role in the information age, especially due to modern technologies such as Big Data and mobility. IT has become so complex that absolute control of data transmission, mobile and virtual platforms has become almost impossible. becon analyses your IT environment, identifies vulnerabilities and develops security blueprints based on your security requirements. Our vendor-certified specialists for firewalls and filtering services provide you with the full range of relevant security measures.

it security data security becon gmbh

About

Analysis and Security Blueprints

cmdb data mangement it dokumentation

Security plays an increasingly important role in the information age, especially due to modern technologies such as Big Data and mobility. IT has become so complex that absolute control of data transmission, mobile and virtual platforms has become almost impossible. becon analyses your IT environment, identifies vulnerabilities and develops security blueprints based on your security requirements. Our vendor-certified specialists for firewalls and filtering services provide you with the full range of relevant security measures.

About

Analysis and Security Blueprints

Security plays an increasingly important role in the information age, especially due to modern technologies such as Big Data and mobility. IT has become so complex that absolute control of data transmission, mobile and virtual platforms has become almost impossible. becon analyses your IT environment, identifies vulnerabilities and develops security blueprints based on your security requirements. Our vendor-certified specialists for firewalls and filtering services provide you with the full range of relevant security measures.

it security data security becon gmbh

About

Solutions

Analysis & Evaluation
Audit your solution with a focus on security risks and IT compliance.

Strategy & Planning
Develop a solution to protect your sensitive and valuable areas.

Management
Projects and services for data protection, basic protection and data security.

Implementation
Encryption of data and communications, (especially e-mail) secure installation and strict confidentiality of our experts.

About

Request now without obligation

In today’s digital age, an optimized SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), an efficient SOC (Security Operations Center) and corresponding processes represent an indispensable line of defense against constantly growing cyber threats. With our support, put your company in a position to counter potential threats preventively and, where necessary, respond appropriately.

About

Request now without obligation

siem becon gmbh

In today’s digital age, an optimized SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), an efficient SOC (Security Operations Center) and corresponding processes represent an indispensable line of defense against constantly growing cyber threats. With our support, put your company in a position to counter potential threats preventively and, where necessary, respond appropriately.

About

Request now without obligation

In today’s digital age, an optimized SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), an efficient SOC (Security Operations Center) and corresponding processes represent an indispensable line of defense against constantly growing cyber threats. With our support, put your company in a position to counter potential threats preventively and, where necessary, respond appropriately.

siem becon gmbh

In this free webinar, we will show you how to build an efficient ISMS with i-doit. Protect your data!

Contact

Instant contact

Do you have any questions, suggestions, requests or are you facing a particular challenge? We look forward to hearing from you!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

--5G Video Autoplay--

Cyber Security

Schutz von Systemen, Daten und Kommunikation

Security

Angriffe identifizieren, Systeme schützen, Bedrohungen erkennen, darauf reagieren und von Angriffen erholen.

Warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind

Enorme Erfahrung mit Datensicherheit und Compliance

N

Ausgewiesene Kompetenz im Umgang mit sensiblen und wertvollen Daten

Langjährige Erfahrung in der Implementierung von Lösungen für öffentliche Einrichtungen

w

Einführung einer Lösungen zur sicheren Kommunikation (Mail oder IP)

Absicherung bestehender Systeme gegen Unbefugte

Unterstützung bei der Konzeption einer neuen Sicherheitsstrategie

About

Analyse und Security Blueprints

Sicherheit spielt im Informationszeitalter eine immer größere Rolle, insbesondere durch moderne Technologien wie Big Data und Mobility. Die IT ist so komplex geworden, dass eine absolute Kontrolle der Datenübertragung, mobiler und virtueller Plattformen nahezu unmöglich geworden ist. becon analysiert Ihre IT-Umgebung, identifiziert Schwachstellen und entwickelt Security Blueprints auf Basis Ihrer Sicherheitsanforderungen. Unsere herstellerzertifizierten Spezialisten für Firewalls und Filterdienste stellen Ihnen die gesamte Palette an relevanten Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zur Verfügung.

it security datensicherheit becon gmbh

About

Analyse und Security Blueprints

cmdb data mangement it dokumentation

Sicherheit spielt im Informationszeitalter eine immer größere Rolle, insbesondere durch moderne Technologien wie Big Data und Mobility. Die IT ist so komplex geworden, dass eine absolute Kontrolle der Datenübertragung, mobiler und virtueller Plattformen nahezu unmöglich geworden ist. becon analysiert Ihre IT-Umgebung, identifiziert Schwachstellen und entwickelt Security Blueprints auf Basis Ihrer Sicherheitsanforderungen. Unsere herstellerzertifizierten Spezialisten für Firewalls und Filterdienste stellen Ihnen die gesamte Palette an relevanten Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zur Verfügung.

About

Analyse und Security Blueprints

Sicherheit spielt im Informationszeitalter eine immer größere Rolle, insbesondere durch moderne Technologien wie Big Data und Mobility. Die IT ist so komplex geworden, dass eine absolute Kontrolle der Datenübertragung, mobiler und virtueller Plattformen nahezu unmöglich geworden ist. becon analysiert Ihre IT-Umgebung, identifiziert Schwachstellen und entwickelt Security Blueprints auf Basis Ihrer Sicherheitsanforderungen. Unsere herstellerzertifizierten Spezialisten für Firewalls und Filterdienste stellen Ihnen die gesamte Palette an relevanten Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zur Verfügung.

it security datensicherheit becon gmbh

About

Lösungen

Analyse & Bewertung
Auditierung Ihrer Lösung mit dem Fokus auf Sicherheitsrisiken und IT-Compliance.

Strategie & Planung
Entwicklung einer Lösung zum Schutz Ihrer sensiblen und wertvollen Bereiche.

Management
Projekte und Dienstleistungen für Datenschutz, Grundschutz und Datensicherheit.

Implementierung
Verschlüsselung von Daten und Kommunikation, (insbesondere E-Mail) sichere Installation und strenge Vertraulichkeit unserer Experten.

 

About

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

Ein optimiertes SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), ein leistungsfähiges SOC (Security Operations Center) und entsprechende Prozesse stellen im heutigen, digitalen Zeitalter eine unabdingbare Verteidigungslinie gegenüber stetig wachsender Cyber-Bedrohungen. Bringen Sie mit unserer Unterstützung Ihr Unternehmen in die Lage, potenziellen Bedrohungen präventiv zu begegnen und, wo notwendig, angemessen zu reagieren.

About

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

siem becon gmbh

Ein optimiertes SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), ein leistungsfähiges SOC (Security Operations Center) und entsprechende Prozesse stellen im heutigen, digitalen Zeitalter eine unabdingbare Verteidigungslinie gegenüber stetig wachsender Cyber-Bedrohungen. Bringen Sie mit unserer Unterstützung Ihr Unternehmen in die Lage, potenziellen Bedrohungen präventiv zu begegnen und, wo notwendig, angemessen zu reagieren.

About

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

Ein optimiertes SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), ein leistungsfähiges SOC (Security Operations Center) und entsprechende Prozesse stellen im heutigen, digitalen Zeitalter eine unabdingbare Verteidigungslinie gegenüber stetig wachsender Cyber-Bedrohungen. Bringen Sie mit unserer Unterstützung Ihr Unternehmen in die Lage, potenziellen Bedrohungen präventiv zu begegnen und, wo notwendig, angemessen zu reagieren.

siem becon gmbh

In diesem kostenlosen Webinar zeigen wir, wie Sie mit i-doit ein effizientes ISMS aufbauen können. Schützen Sie Ihre Daten!

Kontakt

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen, Wünsche oder stehen vor einer besonderen Herausforderung? Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

DSGVO Cookie Einwilligungen mit Real Cookie Banner