--5G Video Autoplay--

Security Information & Event Management

An optimized SIEM and a powerful SOC

Security

Risk-oriented implementation / optimization of a SIEM/SOC under consideration of internal and external requirements, obligations and/or expectations

That is why we recommend the implementation of a SIEM/SOC

Individual preparation of the main topics tailored to your environment on the basis of an environment analysis

Onsite workshops together with your experts for a more detailed look at technical and organizational challenges and anomalies

Outsourcing? Pro's and con's proven in practice

Acceptance and follow-up activities according to Deming-cycle (plan-do-check-act)

f

Elaboration of recommendations for action, preventive measures, checklists and a concrete procedure model with project planning, delimitation criteria and optimisation of the Security Incident Response Management.

About

Request now without obligation

In today’s digital age, an optimized SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), an efficient SOC (Security Operations Center) and corresponding processes represent an indispensable line of defense against constantly growing cyber threats. With our support, put your company in a position to counter potential threats preventively and, where necessary, respond appropriately.

About

Request now without obligation

siem becon gmbh

In today’s digital age, an optimized SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), an efficient SOC (Security Operations Center) and corresponding processes represent an indispensable line of defense against constantly growing cyber threats. With our support, put your company in a position to counter potential threats preventively and, where necessary, respond appropriately.

About

Request now without obligation

In today’s digital age, an optimized SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), an efficient SOC (Security Operations Center) and corresponding processes represent an indispensable line of defense against constantly growing cyber threats. With our support, put your company in a position to counter potential threats preventively and, where necessary, respond appropriately.

siem becon gmbh

Security

We accompany you with our experience not only with the introduction of
i-doit
also with the audit preparation.

Contact

Instant contact

Do you have any questions, suggestions, requests or are you facing a particular challenge? We look forward to hearing from you!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

--5G Video Autoplay--

Security Information & Event Management

Ein optimiertes SIEM und ein leistungsfähiges SOC

Security

Risikoorientierte Implementierung / Optimierung eines SIEM/SOC unter Berücksichtigung interner und externer Auflagen, Verpflichtungen und/oder Erwartungen

Darum empfehlen wir die Implementierung eines SIEM/SOC

Auf Ihre Umgebung abgestimmte, individuelle Vorbereitung der Themenschwerpunkte auf Basis einer Umfeldanalyse

Onsite-Workshops zusammen mit Ihren Experten zur detaillierteren Betrachtung der technischen und organisatorischen Herausforderungen und Auffälligkeiten

Outsourcing? Praxiserprobte Pros und Cons

Abnahme und Folgetätigkeiten nach Deming-cycle (plan-do-check-act)

f

Ausarbeitung von Handlungsempfehlungen, Präventivmaßnahmen, Checklisten und eines konkreten Vorgehensmodells mit Projektplanung , Abgrenzungskriterien und Optimierung des Security Incident Response Management

About

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

Ein optimiertes SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), ein leistungsfähiges SOC (Security Operations Center) und entsprechende Prozesse stellen im heutigen, digitalen Zeitalter eine unabdingbare Verteidigungslinie gegenüber stetig wachsender Cyber-Bedrohungen. Bringen Sie mit unserer Unterstützung Ihr Unternehmen in die Lage, potenziellen Bedrohungen präventiv zu begegnen und, wo notwendig, angemessen zu reagieren.

About

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

siem becon gmbh

Ein optimiertes SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), ein leistungsfähiges SOC (Security Operations Center) und entsprechende Prozesse stellen im heutigen, digitalen Zeitalter eine unabdingbare Verteidigungslinie gegenüber stetig wachsender Cyber-Bedrohungen. Bringen Sie mit unserer Unterstützung Ihr Unternehmen in die Lage, potenziellen Bedrohungen präventiv zu begegnen und, wo notwendig, angemessen zu reagieren.

About

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

Ein optimiertes SIEM (Security Information and Event Management), ein leistungsfähiges SOC (Security Operations Center) und entsprechende Prozesse stellen im heutigen, digitalen Zeitalter eine unabdingbare Verteidigungslinie gegenüber stetig wachsender Cyber-Bedrohungen. Bringen Sie mit unserer Unterstützung Ihr Unternehmen in die Lage, potenziellen Bedrohungen präventiv zu begegnen und, wo notwendig, angemessen zu reagieren.

siem becon gmbh

Security

Wir begleiten Sie mit unserer Erfahrung neben der Einführung von i-doit auch bei der Auditvorbereitung. 

Kontakt

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen, Wünsche oder stehen vor einer besonderen Herausforderung? Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

DSGVO Cookie Einwilligungen mit Real Cookie Banner