Downloads

Downloads

With good know-how you will reach your goal better. Studies, success stories, papers, applications and more.

Whitepaper: Virtual and Augmented Reality

Application examples for the digitalization of your business processes with mobile AR/VR solutions in 5G campus networks

Both AR and VR are technologies in which the real is augmented by the virtual. Technology is showing how we can change or improve the way we work and live. We can redesign business processes, extend capabilities, enable users to collaborate and share their skills, making their work easier as well as more efficient. The possibilities are seemingly endless. We would like to give you an understanding of this by means of the white paper. Also underpinned by innovative use cases that show that tomorrow’s technology is already in use today.

Download Whitepaper - Virtual and Augmented Reality

Digitization

Whitepaper: 7 quick tips to make the digitization
of your processes a success.

7 quick tips for secure and standardized communication between applications.

One challenge in the programmatic mapping of IT or business processes is overcoming application boundaries. At some point, the functional spectrum of an application comes to an end and you have to pass the data baton to another application so that the process can continue undisturbed without any manual intermediate steps. The following 7 tips will help you ensure that the digitization of your business processes succeeds.

Download Whitepaper - 7 quick tips


Cloud Monitoring

Automated system monitoring and
Event management with Sensu Go

The open-source, API-driven monitoring tool Sensu Go provides flexible monitoring of the health of servers, CPUs, network devices and appliances, as well as containers, VMs and functions in the cloud. It bridges the old world to the new without having to reinvent everything. Nagios plug-ins can still be used with Sensu Go. Forbes Magazine named Sensu #2 of the FIVE MUST HAVE tools in modern IT infrastructures.

In this technical article, Christian Michel, Head of Infrastructure at becon GmbH, describes automated system monitoring and event control with Sensu Go and many other insights. By the way, becon GmbH is the world’s first Sensu partner.

Download technical article - Agiler Wächter

We love Open Source

Open Source Tool Downloads

Open Source API Hub and API Management with OpenCelium

Connection of applications, communication and data exchange.

The central 360
IT documentation

Test now 30 days free of charge!
logo i-doit add-on isms becon gmbh

Information Security Management System

The full-fledged ISMS for certification according to IT-Grundschutz and ISO 27001
Test now 30 days free of charge!

Compliance-Suite

The most important procedures for your information security in one place

Test now 30 days free of charge!

The Open Source Monitoring Event Pipeline

Register now your
Sensu-Cluster.

Information Security Management System

The practical guide to the i-doit ISMS

Systems, applications and processes within organizations are becoming increasingly complex. This increases the attack surface that potential attackers and malware can exploit. The goal of information security is to keep this attack surface low and to protect corporate assets. The topic of security only gains importance in many companies when business-critical processes have been disrupted or financial damage has occurred. Most impacts can be averted with simple means or their scope can be drastically reduced. We would like to introduce you to these steps in the i-doit ISMS Practice Guide.

Download Whitepaper - Practical Guide to i-doit ISMS

Success Stories

Success stories, field reports and success stories

Profit from the best practices of our customers

Success Story with s.oliver

Thanks to its experts, the s.Oliver Group has always had a very good service and extremely low downtimes. However, the increasingly complex infrastructure poses challenges for administrators and system engineers in terms of maintenance and troubleshooting, including complete and up-to-date documentation. Central tools that specify the expected structure of the IT documentation, make the quality transparent and support the administrators with automatisms are helpful here. The s.Oliver Group turned to i-doit Premium Partner becon GmbH in search of a professional partner for the introduction of IT documentation.

Success Story with the Champignon cheese dairy

Make sound business decisions for the good of the company based on knowledge gained, saving time, money and resources. These and many other advantages are made possible by a central 360° documentation of the entire IT infrastructure with the CMDBi-doit. But how can the different applications be connected to each other in order to exchange their data? This is where becon GmbH, service provider for digitalisation, IT and telecommunications, brings its latest development, the API hub OpenCelium, into play. The cheese dairy Champignon has this profit for itself recognized and decided for the implementation of a solution as a central source of information exactly therefore for us as a partner.

Success Stories

Success stories, field reports & success stories

Profit from the best practices of our customers

Success Story with s.Oliver

Thanks to its experts, the s.Oliver Group has always had a very good service and extremely low downtimes. However, the increasingly complex infrastructure poses challenges for administrators and system engineers in terms of maintenance and troubleshooting, including complete and up-to-date documentation. Central tools that specify the expected structure of the IT documentation, make the quality transparent and support the administrators with automatisms are helpful here. The s.Oliver Group turned to i-doit Premium Partner becon GmbH in search of a professional partner for the introduction of IT documentation.

Success Story with the Champignon cheese dairy

Make sound business decisions for the good of the company based on knowledge gained, saving time, money and resources. These and many other advantages are made possible by a central 360° documentation of the entire IT infrastructure with the CMDBi-doit. But how can the different applications be connected to each other in order to exchange their data? This is where becon GmbH, service provider for digitalisation, IT and telecommunications, brings its latest development, the API hub OpenCelium, into play. The cheese dairy Champignon has this profit for itself recognized and decided for the implementation of a solution as a central source of information exactly therefore for us as a partner.

monitoring guide

Open Source Monitoring Study

This white paper looks at the most widely used and currently hottest open source monitoring solutions on the market. With this decision-maker and expert guide, you will receive concentrated information without any steam talk. In addition to looking at the different strengths and focuses of the solutions, you will gain an insight into the areas of use and application scenarios of Nagios, Icinga, Icinga2, Naemon, Check_MK, OpenNMS, Zabbix, Prometheus and Sensu. For the creation of the content, we have teamed up with industry experts Christian Michel, André Niemann, Dr. Michael Schwartzkopff, Heiko Strugalla and Markus Thiel, who have contributed their many years of practical experience.

Download Open Source Monitoring Guide (german)


Download Open Source Monitoring Guide

fact sheets

The Fact Sheets from becon

More than just IT Documentation

i-doit is more than just the best open source based platform for IT documentation. With an intelligent relationship model, the ability to model IT services, manage configurations to devices and applications, and visualize dependencies and statistics, i-doit becomes a business-ready CMDB.

fact sheet i-doit it-documentation becon gmbh

More than just IT documentation

i-doit is more than just the best open source-based platform for IT documentation. With an intelligent relationship model, the ability to model IT services, manage configurations for devices and applications, and visualize dependencies and statistics, i-doit becomes a business-ready CMDB. In this fact sheet we describe the benefits of i-doit, its add-ons and the service packages becon
offers you.

Sensu Go
Automation for Monitoring

Sensu Go can be used to monitor the health of servers, virtual machines, containers, network devices, as well as applications, services and more.
All about how Sensu works, service packages and benefits in this fact sheet. becon is the first Sensu partner worldwide.

Open Source API Hub

OpenCelium easily connects IT operations and IT service management applications so they can communicate seamlessly and share data easily. With OpenCelium, writing and updating API scripts becomes a simple drag-and-drop operation on a convenient front end for the IT administrator. Find out in this fact sheet what other benefits OpenCelium offers you.

5G Campus for beginners – The new mobile communications standard explained simply

What is 5G and what advantages does it bring? The fifth generation of mobile communications (5G) includes improved features from the last generation 4G/LTE. 5G is to be rolled out nationwide in Germany, thus eliminating the white spots (areas without mobile phone reception) in network coverage.

Fact Sheet MedTec
The i-doit add-on for the documentation of medical devices

The MedTec add-on extends i-doit with object types for the documentation of medical devices. The German Institute for Medical Documentation and Information (DIMDI) provides the Universal Medical Device Nomenclature System (UMDNS), a catalogue for the classification of medical devices. i-doit in combination with the add-on MedTec is able to document these medical devices.

5G Experts – Fact Sheet Telco Mobile Core Services

Benefit from the experience of our 5G experts. With our team of more than 60 acquisition and sharing coordinators, technical planners & draftsmen, site managers & coordinators, system engineers, installers, auditors and project managers, we take a holistic approach to 5G infrastructure deployment.

i-doit add-ons
ISMS + VIVA2

The ISMS Add-on is an extension of the i-doit CMDB for setting up an Information Security Management System (ISMS). At the same time, it ensures that the requirements of ISO27001 are met. The VIVA2 Add-on is a technically and content-wise modernized version of the VIVA Add-on, which is oriented towards the BSI IT basic protection standards 200-1 and 200-2. It enables the establishment of an ISMS according to BSI IT-Grundschutz methodology.

Fact Sheet JDisc Inventory, Automate & Document

JDisc Discovery automatically inventories and creates IT documentation of the entire network and detects all major operating systems (including HP-UX, Solaris and AIX). IT documentation includes hardware and software information, IP networks, Windows domains and Active Directory installations. In addition, JDisc Discovery identifies all major virtualization technologies, storages, and many cluster systems.

Fact Sheet ELK Stack
Centralize Logging & Visualize Server Metrics with the Elk

ELK or the ELK stack is a combination of Elasticsearch, Logstash and Kibana. And when you get right down to it, you still have to throw in a B for beats these days. You can read all about ELK in this free fact sheet.

IT Security in practice

In times of cloud, containerization, big data and digitalization, IT security remains a hot topic for many. Companies are increasingly exposed to new cyber risks. What can companies do proactively for their security? You can read about it in this free fact sheet.

perfect match
5 success factors for applicants

Companies today are often unable to fill advertised vacancies for a long time and are desperately looking for well-trained specialists. This makes the labour market an applicant market in which skilled workers have the best chances of finding attractive jobs. Here we show what professionals should look out for in order to land their dream job in the sea of opportunities.

Smart City

KMU Campus Network

logo kmu campusnetz

The KMU Campus Network is a 5G standalone system designed for small and medium-sized enterprises. The main advantage is the software-based architecture, which significantly reduces acquisition costs due to the elimination of licensing costs from well-known manufacturers. This allows small and medium enterprises to experience all the benefits of a private 5G campus network as well as acquire a 5G network customized to their needs. All details in this brochure for download.

best practices

Are you also interested in publishing a shared success story? Talk to us!

Subscribe to our blog!

We’re not just going to talk about us here,
but above all provide interesting information about the change of IT with all its technological facets.

Contact

Instant contact

Do you have any questions, suggestions, requests or are you facing a particular challenge? We look forward to hearing from you!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

Downloads

Downloads

Mit gutem Know-How kommen Sie besser ans Ziel. Studien, Success Storys, Papers, Applikationen und mehr.

Whitepaper: Virtual und Augmented Reality

Anwendungsbeispiele für die Digitalisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse mit mobilen AR/VR Lösungen in 5G Campusnetzen

Sowohl AR als auch VR sind Technologien, bei denen das Reale durch das Virtuelle erweitert wird. Die Technologie zeigt auf, wie wir die Art und Weise unserer Arbeit und unseres Lebens verändern beziehungsweise verbessern können. Wir können Geschäftsprozesse neu gestalten, Fähigkeiten erweitern, Nutzern die Zusammenarbeit und gemeinsame Nutzung ihrer Fähigkeiten ermöglichen und so ihre Arbeit einfacher als auch effizienter machen. Die Möglichkeiten sind schier unbegrenzt. Dies möchten wir Ihnen anhand des White Papers näher bringen. Ebenfalls untermauert durch innovative Use Cases die zeigen, dass Technik von morgen schon heute im Einsatz ist.

Download Whitepaper - Virtual und Augmented Reality

Digitalisierung

Whitepaper: 7 schnelle Tipps damit die Digitalisierung
Ihrer Prozesse gelingen kann.

7 schnelle Tipps für die sichere und standardisierte Kommunikation zwischen Applikationen.

Eine Herausforderung bei der programmtechnischen Abbildung von IT- oder Geschäftsprozessen ist die Überwindung von Applikationsgrenzen. Irgendwann ist das Funktionsspektrum einer Applikation am Ende und man muss den Datenstaffelstab an eine andere Anwendung abgeben, damit der Prozess ungestört ohne manuelle Zwischenschritte weiterlaufen kann. Die folgenden 7 Tipps helfen Ihnen dabei, dass die Digitalisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse gelingen kann.

Download Whitepaper - 7 schnelle Tipps


Cloud Monitoring

Automatisierte Systemüberwachung und
Eventsteuerung mit Sensu Go

Mit dem quelloffenen, „API-driven“ Monitoring-Tool Sensu Go lässt sich der Gesundheitszustand von Servern, CPUs, Netzwerkgeräten und Appliances, aber auch von Containern, VMs und Functions in der Cloud flexibel überwachen. Es schlägt die Brücke von alter zu neuer Welt, ohne dabei alles neu erfinden zu müssen. Nagios-Plug-ins lassen sich unter Sensu Go weiter verwenden. Vom Forbes Magazine wurde Sensu auf Platz 2 der FIVE MUST HAVE Tools in modernen IT Infrastrukturen ernannt.

In diesem Fachartikel beschreibt Christian Michel, Head of Infrastructure der becon GmbH, die automatisierte Systemüberwachung und Eventsteuerung mit Sensu Go und viele weitere Insights. Übrigens ist die becon GmbH der weltweit erste Sensu Partner.

Download Fachartikel - Agiler Wächter

Wir lieben Open Source

Open Source Tool Downloads

Open Source API-Hub und API Management mit OpenCelium

Verbindung von Applikationen, Kommunikation und Datenaustausch.

Die zentrale 360°
IT-Dokumentation

Jetzt 30 Tage kostenlos testen!
logo i-doit add-on isms becon gmbh

Information Security Management System

Das vollwertige ISMS für die Zertifizierung nach IT-Grundschutz und ISO 27001
Jetzt 30 Tage kostenlos testen!

Compliance-Suite

Die wichtigsten Verfahren für Ihre Informations- sicherheit an einem Ort

Jetzt 30 Tage kostenlos testen!

Die Open Source Monitoring Event-Pipeline

Registrieren Sie jetzt Ihr
Sensu-Cluster.

Information Security Management System

Der Praxisleitfaden zum i-doit ISMS

Systeme, Anwendungen und Prozesse innerhalb von Organisationen werden zunehmend komplexer. Damit nimmt die Angriffsfläche zu, die potenzielle Angreifer und Schadsoftware ausnutzen können. Die Informationssicherheit hat das Ziel, diese Angriffsfläche gering zu halten und Unternehmenswerte (Assets) zu schützen. Das Thema Sicherheit gewinnt in vielen Unternehmen erst an Bedeutung, wenn geschäftskritische Prozesse gestört wurden oder ein finanzieller Schaden entstanden ist. Dabei sind die meisten Impacts mit einfachen Mitteln abzuwehren oder deren Tragweite drastisch zu reduzieren. Diese Schritte möchten wir Ihnen im i-doit ISMS Praxisleitfaden näher bringen.

Download Whitepaper - Praxisleitfaden zum i-doit ISMS

Success Storys

Success Storys, Erfahrungsberichte und Erfolgsgeschichten

Profitieren Sie von den Best Practices unserer Kunden

Success Story mit s.oliver

Die s.Oliver Group hat dank ihrer Experten seit jeher einen sehr guten Service und äußerst geringe Ausfallzeiten. Doch die immer komplexer werdende Infrastruktur stellt Administratoren und System Engineers bei der Wartung und Fehlerbehandlung vor Herausforderungen, auch hinsichtlich der vollständigen und aktuellen Dokumentation. Hier helfen zentrale Werkzeuge, die die erwartete Struktur der IT-Dokumentation vorgeben, die Qualität transparent machen und die Administratoren durch Automatismen unterstützen. Die s.Oliver Group wandte sich auf der Suche nach einem professionellen Partner für die Einführung einer IT-Dokumentation an den i-doit Premium Partner becon GmbH.

Success Story mit der Käserei Champignon

Fundierte unternehmerische Entscheidungen für das Wohl des Unternehmens auf Basis von gewonnenem Wissen treffen und dabei Zeit, Geld und Ressourcen sparen. Diese und viele weitere Vorteile ermöglicht eine zentrale 360°-Dokumentation der gesamten IT-Infrastruktur mit der CMDB i-doit. Doch wie können die unterschiedlichen Applikationen miteinander verbunden werden um Ihre Daten untereinander auszutauschen? Hier bringt die becon GmbH, Dienstleister für Digitalisierung, IT und Telekommunikation ihre jüngste Entwicklung, den API-Hub OpenCelium ins Spiel. Die Käserei Champignon hat diesen Gewinn für sich erkannt und sich für die Umsetzung einer Lösung als zentrale Informationsquelle genau deshalb für uns als Partner entschieden.

Success Storys

Success Storys, Erfahrungsberichte & Erfolgsgeschichten

Profitieren Sie von den Best Practices unserer Kunden

Success Story mit s.Oliver

Die s.Oliver Group hat dank ihrer Experten seit jeher einen sehr guten Service und äußerst geringe Ausfallzeiten. Doch die immer komplexer werdende Infrastruktur stellt Administratoren und System Engineers bei der Wartung und Fehlerbehandlung vor Herausforderungen, auch hinsichtlich der vollständigen und aktuellen Dokumentation. Hier helfen zentrale Werkzeuge, die die erwartete Struktur der IT-Dokumentation vorgeben, die Qualität transparent machen und die Administratoren durch Automatismen unterstützen. Die s.Oliver Group wandte sich auf der Suche nach einem professionellen Partner für die Einführung einer IT-Dokumentation an den i-doit Premium Partner becon GmbH.

 

Success Story mit der Käserei Champignon

Fundierte unternehmerische Entscheidungen für das Wohl des Unternehmens auf Basis von gewonnenem Wissen treffen und dabei Zeit, Geld und Ressourcen sparen. Diese und viele weitere Vorteile ermöglicht eine zentrale 360°-Dokumentation der gesamten IT-Infrastruktur mit der CMDB i-doit. Doch wie können die unterschiedlichen Applikationen miteinander verbunden werden um Ihre Daten untereinander auszutauschen? Hier bringt die becon GmbH, Dienstleister für Digitalisierung, IT und Telekommunikation ihre jüngste Entwicklung, den API-Hub OpenCelium ins Spiel. Die Käserei Champignon hat diesen Gewinn für sich erkannt und sich für die Umsetzung einer Lösung als zentrale Informationsquelle genau deshalb für uns als Partner entschieden.

Monitoring Guide

Open Source Monitoring Studie

Dieses Whitepaper betrachtet die am häufigsten eingesetzten und momentan angesagtesten Open Source Monitoring Lösungen am Markt. Sie erhalten mit diesem Entscheider- und Experten-Guide geballte Informationen ohne Dampfplauderei. Neben der Betrachtung der unterschiedlichen Stärken und Schwerpunkte der Lösungen, erhalten Sie einen Einblick in Einsatzgebiete und Anwendungsszenarien von Nagios, Icinga, Icinga2, Naemon, Check_MK, OpenNMS, Zabbix, Prometheus und Sensu. Für die Erstellung der Inhalte haben wir uns mit den Branchenexperten Christian Michel, André Niemann, Dr. Michael Schwartzkopff, Heiko Strugalla und Markus Thiel zusammengetan, die ihre langjährige Praxiserfahrung einfließen ließen.

Download Open Source Monitoring Guide (deutsch)


Download Open Source Monitoring Guide (englisch)

Fact Sheets

Die Fact Sheets von becon

Mehr als nur IT Dokumentation

i-doit ist mehr als nur die beste auf Open Source basierende Plattform für IT-Dokumentation. Mit einem intelligenten Beziehungsmodell, der Möglichkeit IT Services zu modellieren, Konfigurationen zu Geräten und Applikationen zu verwalten sowie Abhängigkeiten und Statistiken zu visualisieren, wird i-doit zu einer business-tauglichen CMDB.

fact sheet i-doit it-dokumentation becon gmbh

More than just IT documentation

i-doit is more than just the best open source-based platform for IT documentation. With an intelligent relationship model, the ability to model IT services, manage configurations for devices and applications, and visualize dependencies and statistics, i-doit becomes a business-ready CMDB. In this fact sheet we describe the benefits of i-doit, its add-ons and the service packages becon
offers you.

Sensu Go
Automation for Monitoring

Mit Sensu Go lässt sich der Gesundheitszustand von Servern, virtuellen Maschinen, Containern, Netzwerkgeräten, aber auch Anwendungen, Diensten und vielem mehr überwachen.
Alles über die Funktionsweise, Leistungspakete und Benefits von Sensu in diesem Fact Sheet. becon ist der weltweit erste Sensu Partner.

Open Source API-Hub

OpenCelium verbindet auf einfache Art Applikationen für IT-Betrieb und IT-Service-Management miteinander, damit sie nahtlos kommunizieren und Daten einfach untereinander austauschen können. Mit OpenCelium wird so aus dem Schreiben und Aktualisieren von API-Scripts für den IT-Administrator ein einfaches Drag & Drop an einem komfortablen Frontend. Erfahren Sie in diesem Fact Sheet welche Benefits OpenCelium Ihnen noch bietet.

5G Campus für Einsteiger – Der neue Mobilfunkstandard einfach erklärt

Was ist 5G und welche Vorteile bringt es? Die fünfte Generation des Mobilfunks (5G) beinhaltet verbesserte Funktionen der letzten Generation 4G/LTE. 5G soll flächendeckend in Deutschland ausgebaut werden und damit die weißen Flecken (Gebiete ohne Mobilfunkempfang) der Netzabdeckung beseitigen.

Fact Sheet MedTec
Das i-doit Add-on zur Dokumentation von Medizinprodukten

Das Add-on MedTec erweitert i-doit um Objekttypen für die Dokumentation von medizinischen Geräten. Das Deutsche Institut für Medizinische Dokumentation und Information (DIMDI) stellt mit dem Universal Medical Device Nomenclature System (UMDNS) einen Katalog zur Klassifizierung von medizinischen Geräten zur Verfügung. i-doit ist in Kombination mit dem Add-on MedTec in der Lage diese medizinischen Geräte zu dokumentieren.

5G-Experten – Fact Sheet Telco Mobile Core Services

Profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung unserer 5G Experten. Mit unserem Team von mehr als 60 Akquise- und Mitnutzungskoordinatoren, Technischen Planern & Zeichnern, Bauleitern & Koordinatoren, Systemtechnikern, Monteuren, Auditoren und Projektmanagern kümmern wir uns ganzheitlich um die Bereitstellung von 5G-Infrastrukturen.

i-doit Add-ons
ISMS + VIVA2

Das ISMS Add-on bildet eine Erweiterung der i-doit CMDB zum Aufbau eines Information Security Management System (ISMS). Gleichzeitig sorgt es dafür, dass die Anforderungen der ISO27001 erfüllt werden. Das VIVA2 Add-on ist eine technisch und inhaltlich modernisierte Version des VIVA Add-on, die sich an den BSI IT-Grundschutzstandards 200-1 und 200-2 orientiert. Es ermöglicht den Aufbau eines ISMS nach BSI IT-Grundschutz-Methodik.

Fact Sheet JDisc Inventarisieren, automatisieren & dokumentieren

JDisc Discovery inventarisiert und erstellt automatisch eine IT-Dokumentation des gesamten Netzwerkes und erkennt alle wichtigen Betriebssysteme (einschließlich HP-UX, Solaris und AIX). Die IT-Dokumentation beinhaltet Hardware- und Software Informationen, IP Netzwerke, Windows Domänen und Active Directory Installationen. Darüber hinaus identifiziert JDisc Discovery alle wichtigen Virtualisierungstechnologien, Storages, sowie viele Cluster Systeme.

Fact Sheet ELK-Stack
Mit dem Elch Logging zentralisieren & Servermetriken visualisieren

ELK bzw. der ELK-Stack ist eine Kombination aus Elasticsearch, Logstash und Kibana. Und wenn man es genau nimmt, muss man heutzutage noch ein B für Beats einbauen. Alles über ELK können Sie in diesem kostenlosen Fact Sheet nachlesen.

IT Security in der Praxis

In Zeiten von Cloud, Containering, Big Data und Digitalisierung bleibt IT-Sicherheit für viele ein brandaktuelles Thema. Unternehmen werden immer öfter neuen Cyber-Risiken ausgesetzt. Was können Unternehmen proaktiv für ihre Sicherheit tun? Das können Sie in diesem kostenlosen Fact Sheet nachlesen.

Perfect Match
5 Erfolgsfaktoren für Bewerber

Unternehmen können heute ausgeschriebene Stellen oft lange nicht besetzen und suchen händeringend nach gut ausgebildeten Fachkräften. Das macht aus dem Arbeitsmarkt einen Bewerber-Markt, in dem Fachkräfte beste Chancen auf attraktive Stellen haben. Wir zeigen hier, worauf Fachkräfte achten sollten, um sich im Meer der Möglichkeiten Ihren Traumjob zu angeln.

Smart City

KMU Campusnetz

logo kmu campusnetz

Das KMU-Campusnetz ist ein 5G Standalone System, welches für kleine und mittelständige Unternehmen konzipiert wurde. Der wesentliche Vorteil ist die softwarebasierte Architektur, die die Anschaffungskosten wegen wegfallender Lizenzkosten namhafter Hersteller signifikant reduziert. So können kleine und mittlere Unternehmen sowohl alle Vorteile eines privaten 5G Campusnetzes erfahren als auch ein auf ihre Bedürfnisse angepasstes 5G Netz erwerben. Alle Details in dieser Broschüre zum Download.

Best Practices

Haben Sie auch Interesse an der Veröffentlichung einer gemeinsamen Erfolgsgeschichte? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Abonnieren Sie unseren Blog!

Wir werden hier nicht nur über uns sprechen,
sondern vor allem interessante Informationen über den Wandel der IT mit all seinen technologischen Facetten bereitstellen.

Kontakt

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen, Wünsche oder stehen vor einer besonderen Herausforderung? Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0