Jobs

Our vacancies

Agile Sourcing

Do you enjoy IT and are you up to the challenge of digitalisation?
Then become a beconie! We look forward to receiving your online application!

Apply

The job that suits you was not there? Then you are welcome to send us an unsolicited application!

We look forward to receiving your application.

Apply

The job that suits you was not there? Then you are welcome to send us an unsolicited application!

We look forward to receiving your application.

our locations

Munich

Berlin

Fulda

Career

Your career opportunities, prospects and benefits at becon.

We think ahead. We’re training.

We are a training company certified by the IHK and recognized according to the Vocational Training Act.

Fact Sheet

With success to the dream job |
5 success factors for applicants

Companies today are often unable to fill advertised vacancies for a long time and are desperately looking for well-trained specialists. This makes the labour market an applicant market in which skilled workers have the best chances of finding attractive jobs.
For well-trained professionals who face new challenges
If you are looking for a job, it is still important to submit a targeted application – either on your own initiative or in response to suitable job advertisements – with professional documents. Furthermore, in the current job market, it is important to be able to be found well with one’s own professional profile in the area of active sourcing by searching HR managers and personnel service providers.

Fact Sheet

With success to the dream job |
5 success factors for applicants

fact sheet 5 success factors for applicants

Companies today are often unable to fill advertised vacancies for a long time and are desperately looking for well-trained specialists. This makes the labour market an applicant market in which skilled workers have the best chances of finding attractive jobs.
For well-trained professionals who face new challenges
If you are looking for a job, it is still important to submit a targeted application – either on your own initiative or in response to suitable job advertisements – with professional documents. Furthermore, in the current job market, it is important to be able to be found well with one’s own professional profile in the area of active sourcing by searching HR managers and personnel service providers.

Contact

Instant contact

Do you have any questions, suggestions, requests or are you facing a particular challenge? We look forward to hearing from you!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

--5G Video Autoplay--

Jobs

Unsere offenen Stellen

Agile Sourcing

Haben Sie Spaß an IT und stellen Sie sich der Herausforderung der Digitalisierung?
Dann werden Sie ein beconie! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Online-Bewerbung!

Unsere Standorte

München

Berlin

Fulda

Karriere

Ihre Karriere-Chancen, Perspektiven und Benefits bei becon.

Wir denken voraus. Wir bilden aus.

Wir sind ein von der IHK geprüfter und nach dem Berufsbildungsgesetz anerkannter Ausbildungsbetrieb.

Fact Sheet

Mit Erfolg zum Traumjob |
5 Erfolgsfaktoren für Bewerber

Unternehmen können heute ausgeschriebene Stellen oft lange nicht besetzen und suchen händeringend nach gut ausgebildeten Fachkräften. Das macht aus dem Arbeitsmarkt einen Bewerber-Markt, in dem Fachkräfte beste Chancen auf attraktive Stellen haben.
Für gut ausgebildete Fachkräfte, die neue Herausforderungen
suchen, ist es nach wie vor wichtig, sich gezielt – initiativ oder auf passende Stellenausschreibungen – mit professionellen Unterlagen zu bewerben. Darüber hinaus gilt es im aktuellen Arbeitsmarkt, im Bereich Active Sourcing von suchenden HR-Verantwortlichen und Personaldienstleistern mit dem eigenen Berufsprofil gut gefunden werden zu können.

Fact Sheet

Mit Erfolg zum Traumjob |
5 Erfolgsfaktoren für Bewerber

fact sheet 5 erfolgsfaktoren fuer bewerber

Unternehmen können heute ausgeschriebene Stellen oft lange nicht besetzen und suchen händeringend nach gut ausgebildeten Fachkräften. Das macht aus dem Arbeitsmarkt einen Bewerber-Markt, in dem Fachkräfte beste Chancen auf attraktive Stellen haben.
Für gut ausgebildete Fachkräfte, die neue Herausforderungen
suchen, ist es nach wie vor wichtig, sich gezielt – initiativ oder auf passende Stellenausschreibungen – mit professionellen Unterlagen zu bewerben. Darüber hinaus gilt es im aktuellen Arbeitsmarkt, im Bereich Active Sourcing von suchenden HR-Verantwortlichen und Personaldienstleistern mit dem eigenen Berufsprofil gut gefunden werden zu können.

Kontakt

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen, Wünsche oder stehen vor einer besonderen Herausforderung? Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

GDPR Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner