--5G Video Autoplay--

Agile Sourcing

Our concept for the future of the modern employer and employee market

IT Staffing

We provide your IT and TK projects and operational areas with experienced experts

IT recruitment

In times of skills shortages and New Work, Agile Sourcing is the modern weapon in the global War for Talents.

With Agile Sourcing becon goes beyond traditional Human Resources. becon offers companies with strategic and operative personnel management a strong corporate unit that works closely with the management and all departments in the company.

We construct an optimal concept in order to provide complex IT projects with the necessary resources and competences in the right quantity and composition at the right time at the right place.

IT recruitment

In times of skills shortages and New Work, Agile Sourcing is the modern weapon in the global War for Talents.

With Agile Sourcing becon goes beyond traditional Human Resources. becon offers companies with strategic and operative personnel management a strong corporate unit that works closely with the management and all departments in the company.

We construct an optimal concept in order to provide complex IT projects with the necessary resources and competences in the right quantity and composition at the right time at the right place.

About

The fundamental change in the labour market

The labour market will be subject to fundamental change in the future. We talk about a shortage of skilled workers and changing or even dying out job profiles. Lack of skills and shortage of personnel along with the issue of demographics. In times of digitalization, requalification and further education are inevitable.

Equally indispensable is the work-life balance. The existing and upcoming working generation has reshaped their lives. Work is organized around life more than the other way around. For efficient personnel management it is therefore not only necessary to include people with their personalities and needs, but also to take into account the general change in values and current trends on the labour market.

About

The fundamental change in the labour market

agile sourcing change labour market becon gmbh

The labour market will be subject to fundamental change in the future. We talk about a shortage of skilled workers and changing or even dying out job profiles. Lack of skills and shortage of personnel along with the issue of demographics. In times of digitalization, requalification and further education are inevitable.

Equally indispensable is the work-life balance. The existing and upcoming working generation has reshaped their lives. Work is organized around life more than the other way around. For efficient personnel management it is therefore not only necessary to include people with their personalities and needs, but also to take into account the general change in values and current trends on the labour market.

About

The fundamental change in the labour market

The labour market will be subject to fundamental change in the future. We talk about a shortage of skilled workers and changing or even dying out job profiles. Lack of skills and shortage of personnel along with the issue of demographics. In times of digitalization, requalification and further education are inevitable.

Equally indispensable is the work-life balance. The existing and upcoming working generation has reshaped their lives. Work is organized around life more than the other way around. For efficient personnel management it is therefore not only necessary to include people with their personalities and needs, but also to take into account the general change in values and current trends on the labour market.

agile sourcing change labour market becon gmbh

Career

Your career opportunities, prospects and benefits at becon.

We have a remarkable kununu score.

kununu

Want to work in a great team?
We look forward to receiving your application!

Agile Sourcing

Links

Solutions

IT experts

5G experts

New Work Lounge

Products

Career

Jobs

Contact

Instant contact

Do you have any questions, suggestions, requests or are you facing a particular challenge? We look forward to hearing from you!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

--5G Video Autoplay--

Agile Sourcing

Unser Konzept für die Zukunft des modernen Arbeitgeber- und Arbeitnehmermarktes

IT-Personalvermittlung

Wir versorgen Ihre IT und TK Projekte und Betriebsbereiche mit erfahrenen Experten

IT Personalvermittlung

In Zeiten von Fachkräftemangel und New Work ist Agile Sourcing die moderne Waffe im weltweiten War for Talents

Mit Agile Sourcing geht becon über traditionelle Human Resources hinaus. becon bietet Unternehmen mit einem strategischen und operativen Personalmanagement eine starke Unternehmenseinheit, die eng mit der Geschäftsführung und allen Abteilungen im Unternehmen zusammenarbeitet.

Wir konstruieren ein optimales Konzept um komplexe IT-Projekte mit den notwendigen Ressourcen und Kompetenzen in der richtigen Menge und Zusammenstellung zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort auszustatten.

IT Personalvermittlung

In Zeiten von Fachkräftemangel und New Work ist Agile Sourcing die moderne Waffe im weltweiten War for Talents

Mit Agile Sourcing geht becon über traditionelle Human Resources hinaus. becon bietet Unternehmen mit einem strategischen und operativen Personalmanagement eine starke Unternehmenseinheit, die eng mit der Geschäftsführung und allen Abteilungen im Unternehmen zusammenarbeitet.

Wir konstruieren ein optimales Konzept um komplexe IT-Projekte mit den notwendigen Ressourcen und Kompetenzen in der richtigen Menge und Zusammenstellung zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort auszustatten.

About

Der fundamentale Wandel des Arbeitsmarktes

Der Arbeitsmarkt wird in Zukunft einem fundamentalen Wandel unterliegen. Wir sprechen von Fachkräftemangel und verändernde oder sogar aussterbende Berufsbilder. Fehlende Skills und Mangel an Personal einhergehend mit der Frage der Demografie. Requalifizierung und Weiterbildung ist in Zeiten von Digitalisierung unumgänglich.

Ebenso nicht mehr wegzudenken ist die Worklifebalance. Die bestehende und nachwachsende Arbeitsgeneration hat ihr Leben neu geformt. Die Arbeit wird mehr um das Leben herum organisiert als umgekehrt. Für effizientes Personalmanagement ist es daher nicht nur nötig, die Menschen mit Ihrer Persönlichkeit und Ihren Bedürfnissen einzubeziehen, sondern auch den allgemeinen Wertewandel und aktuelle Trends am Arbeitsmarkt zu berücksichtigen.

About

Der fundamentale Wandel des Arbeitsmarktes

agile sourcing wandel arbeitsmarkt becon gmbh

Der Arbeitsmarkt wird in Zukunft einem fundamentalen Wandel unterliegen. Wir sprechen von Fachkräftemangel und verändernde oder sogar aussterbende Berufsbilder. Fehlende Skills und Mangel an Personal einhergehend mit der Frage der Demografie. Requalifizierung und Weiterbildung ist in Zeiten von Digitalisierung unumgänglich.

Ebenso nicht mehr wegzudenken ist die Worklifebalance. Die bestehende und nachwachsende Arbeitsgeneration hat ihr Leben neu geformt. Die Arbeit wird mehr um das Leben herum organisiert als umgekehrt. Für effizientes Personalmanagement ist es daher nicht nur nötig, die Menschen mit Ihrer Persönlichkeit und Ihren Bedürfnissen einzubeziehen, sondern auch den allgemeinen Wertewandel und aktuelle Trends am Arbeitsmarkt zu berücksichtigen.

 

About

Der fundamentale Wandel des Arbeitsmarktes

Der Arbeitsmarkt wird in Zukunft einem fundamentalen Wandel unterliegen. Wir sprechen von Fachkräftemangel und verändernde oder sogar aussterbende Berufsbilder. Fehlende Skills und Mangel an Personal einhergehend mit der Frage der Demografie. Requalifizierung und Weiterbildung ist in Zeiten von Digitalisierung unumgänglich.

Ebenso nicht mehr wegzudenken ist die Worklifebalance. Die bestehende und nachwachsende Arbeitsgeneration hat ihr Leben neu geformt. Die Arbeit wird mehr um das Leben herum organisiert als umgekehrt. Für effizientes Personalmanagement ist es daher nicht nur nötig, die Menschen mit Ihrer Persönlichkeit und Ihren Bedürfnissen einzubeziehen, sondern auch den allgemeinen Wertewandel und aktuelle Trends am Arbeitsmarkt zu berücksichtigen.

 

agile sourcing wandel arbeitsmarkt becon gmbh

Karriere

Ihre Karriere-Chancen, Perspektiven und Benefits bei becon.

Wir haben einen bemerkenswerten kununu Score.

kununu

Lust in einem großartigen Team zu arbeiten?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Agile Sourcing

Links

Lösungen

IT Experten

5G Experten

New Work Lounge

Produkte

Karriere

Jobs

Kontakt

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns

Sie haben Fragen, Anregungen, Wünsche oder stehen vor einer besonderen Herausforderung? Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

+49 (0) 89 608668-0

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner